Robeson Community College

Directory: English and Communications

Brisson, Jim

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: jbrisson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3318

Fields, Wendy

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: wfields@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3363

Hinson, Joey

Instructor | Building - 1
Email: jhinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3388

Johnson, Ivy

Instructor | Building - 7
Email: ijohnson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3492

Lamb, Angela

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: alamb@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3365

Lofton, Sherry

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: slofton@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3360

Newland, Daniela

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: dnewland@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3394

Walker, Christopher

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: cwalker@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3362
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information