Early Registration & Advisement are happening now. Don’t forget to meet with your Advisor about classes to take in the upcoming term. Early registration assures the best possible schedule.

Robeson Community College

Board of Trustees

  • Sammy Cox – Chair
  • Shirley H. Stockton – Vice Chair
  • John Armstrong
  • Kyle Chavis
  • Audrey Hunt
  • Paul D. McDowell
  • Virgil Hutchinson
  • Morgan Jones
  • Harbert Edwin (Eddie) Moore
  • Dr. Danny Stedman
  • Michael Van Etten 
  • Raymond Cummings
  • Keshena Butler- Student Trustee
  • Charles Floyd – College Attorney