Due to forecasts of inclement weather, Robeson Community College will be closed to the public Friday, January, 21, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022 with classes moving to remote learning. Students should check their Moodle and college email accounts for instructions from faculty regarding classes and assignments.

Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and news outlets for updates. 

 

Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "W"

Walker, Christopher

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: cwalker@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3362

Ward, Candice

Program Director - Radiography | Building - 17
Email: cward@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3409

Watkins, Rebecca

Executive Assistant to VP of Business Services | Building - 2
Email: rwatkins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3536

Watson, Carolyn

Accounting Chair | Building - 14
Email: cwatson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3457

Whicker, Eric

Network Technician | Building - 14
Email: rwhicker@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3466

Wilkins, Jamie

Purchasing Specialist | Building - 2
Email: jwilkins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3533

Williams, Banessa

ABET, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: bwilliams@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3610

Williams, Mary

Secretary | Building - 5
Email: mwilliams@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3508

Worriax, Heath

Instructor | Building - 12
Email: hworriax@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3469

Worsley, Velma

Cosmetology Instructor | Building - 3
Email: vworsley@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3421
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information