Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "W"

Waananen, Lisa

Accounts Receivable Specialist | Building - 2
Email: lwaananen@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3548

Waheed, Terry

Instructor | Building - 11
Email: twaheed@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3481

Ward, Candice

Program Director - Radiography | Building - 17
Email: cward@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3409

Watkins, Rebecca

Executive Assistant to VP of Business Services | Building - 2
Email: rwatkins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3536

Watson, Carolyn

Chair | Building - 14
Email: cwatson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3457

Watts, Dennis

Public Information Officer | Building - 18
Email: dwatts@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3369

Whicker, Eric

PC Technician | Building - 13
Email: rwhicker@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3566

Wiggins, Estelle

Accounts Payable Clerk | Building - 2
Email: ewiggins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3534

Williams, Banessa

ABET, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: bwilliams@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3618

Williams, Mary

Secretary | Building - 2
Email: mwilliams@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3508

Windley, Ashleigh

Executive Assistant to Foundation Director | Building - 2
Email: kwindley@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3236

Worriax, Heath

Instructor | Building - 12
Email: hworriax@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3469

Worsley, Velma

Cosmetology Instructor | Building - 3
Email: vworsley@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3421
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information