Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "T"

Tencati, Allen

Student Services Specialist/Records & Registration & Technology Enhanced Instruction | Building - 13
Email: atencati@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3350

Thomas, James

FAPPS/STEM success coach | Building - 14
Email: jthomas@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3454

Thompson, Scotty

Art Instructor | Building - 4
Email: sthompson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3551

Thorman, Gene

Facilities Technician | Building - 6
Email: rthorman@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3449

Tinling, Erol

Instructor | Building - Lumberton Correctional Institution
Email: etinling@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Townsend, Natavia

Director-CE Career and College Promise and Work Based Learning | Building - 18
Email: ntownsend@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3447
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information