Due to forecasts of inclement weather, Robeson Community College will be closed to the public Friday, January, 21, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022 with classes moving to remote learning. Students should check their Moodle and college email accounts for instructions from faculty regarding classes and assignments.

Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and news outlets for updates. 

 

Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "S"

Sampson, Barbara

EMS Compliance Officer | Building - 17
Email: bsampson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3371

Sampson, Paula

College Bookstore Manager | Building - 9
Email: psampson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3520

Shaw, Rebecca

Evening Librarian | Building - 4
Email: rshaw@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3320

Singler, Melissa

President | Building - 2
Email: msingler@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3230

Singletary, Vanessa

Accountant | Building - 2
Email: vsingletary@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3538

Small, Kaitlyn

CCR Secretary | Building - 3
Email: ksmall@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3607

Smith, Sheila

Program Director | Building - 17
Email: ssmith@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3397

Strickland, Taylor

Counselor | Building - 13
Email: tstrickland@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3454

Sweat, Lionel

Instructor | Building - Lumberton Correctional Institution
Email: lsweat@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Swett, Sharkwell

| Building - 5
Phone: (910) 272-3463
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information