Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "S"

Sacry, Toni

Director of Institutional Effectiveness/SACS Liaison Sociology & Psychology Instructor | Building - 14
Email: tsacry@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3375

Sampson, Barbara

EMS Compliance Officer | Building - 17
Email: bsampson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3371

Sampson, Paula

College Bookstore Manager | Building - 9
Email: psampson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 887-3432

Sampson, Ronnie

Counselor | Building - 13
Email: rsampson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3345

Singletary, Vanessa

Accountant | Building - 2
Email: vsingletary@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3538

Singletary, Steven

Program Director - Sciences | Building - 5
Email: ssingletary@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3370

Small, Kaitlyn

CCR Secretary | Building - 3
Email: ksmall@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3607

Smith, Krissy

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: krsmith@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3386

Smith, Sheila

Program Director | Building - 17
Email: ssmith@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3397

Stanley, Sherita

Secretary | Building - Bldg14 - Morning/Bldg8 - Afternoon
Email: sstanley@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3459

Sutton, Deidra

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: dsutton@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3361
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information