Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "S"

Sampson, Barbara

EMS Compliance Officer | Building - 19
Email: bsampson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3371

Sampson, Paula

College Bookstore Manager | Building - 9
Email: psampson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3520

Shaw, Rebecca

Evening Librarian | Building - 4
Email: rshaw@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3320

Singler, Melissa

President | Building - 2
Email: msingler@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3230

Singletary, Vanessa

Accountant | Building - 2
Email: vsingletary@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3538

Smith, Sheila

Program Director | Building - 17
Email: ssmith@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3397

Straub, Annette

Accounts Receivable Specialist | Building - 2
Email: cstraub@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3548

Stubbs, William

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: wstubbs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3495

Sweat, Lionel

Instructor | Building - Lumberton Correctional Institution
Email: lsweat@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Swett, Sharkell

| Building - 5
Phone: (910) 272-3463
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information