Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "P"

Pait, Audrey

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: apait@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3373

Pate, George

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: gpate@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3456

Perry, Jane

Executive Assistant | Building - 18
Email: jperry@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3601

Pingol, Rosita

Instructor | Building - 3
Email: rpingol@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3423

Powell, Brittany

Financial Aid Specialist | Building - 13
Email: bpowell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3359

Pursley, Dionne

Academic Advisor | Building - 14
Email: dpursley@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3348
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information