Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "P"

Pait, Angela

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: angpait@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3491

Pait, Audrey

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: apait@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3373

Parks, Erica

EMS Coordinator / Instructor | Building - 17
Email: eparks@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3406

Pate, George

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: gpate@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3456

Perry, Jane

Executive Assistant | Building - 18
Email: jperry@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3601

Peterkin, Rocky

Assistant Vice President | Building - 3
Email: rpeterkin@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3605

Pingol, Rosita

Instructor | Building - 3
Email: rpingol@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3423
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information