Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "O"

O’Brien, Maryellen

Director | Building - 4
Email: mobrien@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3324

Office, Vacant

| Building - 7
Email: email@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3383

Oxendine, Felecia

Secretary | Building - 17
Email: foxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3395

Oxendine, Terri

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: teoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3317

Oxendine, Melissa

Director of Instructional Support & Distance Learning/Director of Institutional Research | Building - 13
Email: moxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3441

Oxendine, Pauline

Shipping/Receiving Invoice Clerk | Building - 6
Email: poxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3539

Oxendine, Carla

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: caoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3396
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information