Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "O"

O’Brien, Maryellen

Director | Building - 4
Email: mobrien@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3324

Oxendine, Felecia

Administrative Assistant | Building - 17
Email: foxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3395

Dr. Oxendine, Melissa

Dean, Enrollment Management & Student Support Services | Building - 13
Email: moxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3441

Oxendine, Pauline

Shipping/Receiving Invoice Clerk | Building - 6
Email: poxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3539

Oxendine, Terri

Program Director-Nurse Aide | Building - 17
Email: teoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3317

Oxendine, Carla

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: caoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3396

Oxendine, Jennifer

Payroll Specialist | Building - 2
Email: jeoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3531

Oxendine, Samantha

Director of Counseling and Career Services | Building - 13
Email: soxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3354

Oxendine, Candi

Administrative Assistant for Law/Corrections | Building - 11
Email: canoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3690

Oxendine, Jordan

Culinary Instructor | Building - 14
Email: jooxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3432

Oxendine, Charlene

cosmetology instructor | Building - 3
Email: chaoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3424
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information