Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "O"

O’Brien, Maryellen

Director | Building - 4
Email: mobrien@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3324

Oxendine, Felecia

Administrative Assistant | Building - 17
Email: foxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3395

Oxendine, Jennifer

Payroll Specialist | Building - 2
Email: jeoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3531

Oxendine, Terri

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: teoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3317

Dr. Oxendine, Melissa

Director of Instructional Support & Distance Learning | Building - 13
Email: moxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3441

Oxendine, Pauline

Shipping/Receiving Invoice Clerk | Building - 6
Email: poxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3539

Oxendine, Candi

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: canoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3690

Oxendine, Hartley


Email: hoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3319

Oxendine, Carla

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: caoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3396

Oxendine, Samantha

Director of Counseling and Career Services | Building - 13
Email: soxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3354
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information