Due to forecasts of inclement weather, Robeson Community College will be closed to the public Friday, January, 21, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022 with classes moving to remote learning. Students should check their Moodle and college email accounts for instructions from faculty regarding classes and assignments.

Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and news outlets for updates. 

 

Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "M"

Martin, Sherry

Director of Records & Registration | Building - 13
Email: smartin@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3343

McGirt, Angeline

Professional Development | Building - 8
Email: amcgirt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3446

McIntyre, Betty

Assistant Registrar | Building - 13
Email: bmcintyre@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3341

McKenzie, Ivory

Nursing Faculty | Building - 17
Email: imckenzie@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3496

McKenzie, Ivory

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: imckenzie@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3496

McKnight, Matthew

Instructor | Building - 9
Email: mmcknight@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3477

McNeill, Stephanie

Project 3C Coordinator | Building - 13
Email: smcneill@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3380

McPherson, Jeffery

Horticulture Instructor | Building - Dept. of Corr.
Email: jmcpherson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

McRae, Margo

Instructor | Building - Lumberton Correctional Institution
Email: mmcrae@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Dr. Meekins, Eva

Director | Building - 17
Email: emeekins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3398

Miller, Derek

Director of Information Technology | Building - 14
Email: dmiller@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3468

Miray, Danyelle

Clinical Director | Building - 17
Email: dmiray@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3399

Mitchell, James

Education Coordinator | Building - 3
Email: jmitchell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3608

Monteiro, Heather

Criminal Justice Instructor | Building - 11
Email: hmonteiro@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3481

Monteiro, Peter

Law Enforcement Training Coordinator | Building - 18
Email: pmonteiro@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3502

Montesanti, Darlene

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: dmontesanti@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3392

Moore, Bob

Director - Small Business Center | Building - 18
Email: bmoore@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3631

Moore, Susan

STEM success project coordinator | Building - 13
Email: smoore@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3345

Musselwhite, Christy

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Instruction & Support Services | Building - 2
Email: cmusselwhite@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3301
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information