Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "M"

Martin, Sherry

Admissions Specialist | Building - 13
Email: smartin@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3336

Mashburn, William

Program Director - Respiratory Therapy | Building - 17
Email: wmashburn@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3400

McGirt, Angeline

Professional Development | Building - 8
Email: amcgirt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3446

McIntyre, Betty

Assistant Registrar | Building - 13
Email: bmcintyre@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3341

McKnight, Matthew

Instructor | Building - 9
Email: mmcknight@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3477

McPherson, Jeffery

Horticulture Instructor | Building - Dept. of Corr.
Email: jmcpherson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

McRae, Margo

Instructor | Building - Lumberton Correctional Institution
Email: mmcrae@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Dr. Meekins, Eva

Director | Building - 17
Email: emeekins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3398

Miller, Derek

Network Operations Manager | Building - 13
Email: dmiller@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3566

Miray, Danyelle

Clinical Director | Building - 17
Email: dmiray@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3399

Mitchell, James

Education Coordinator | Building - 3
Email: jmitchell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3608

Montesanti, Darlene

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: dmontesanti@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3392

Moore, Bob

Director - Small Business Center | Building - 18
Email: bmoore@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3631

Musselwhite, Christy

Purchasing Specialist | Building - 2
Email: cmusselwhite@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3533
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information