Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "L"

Lamb, Angela

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: alamb@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3365

Lamm, Scott Victor

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: vlamm@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3517

Lawson, Brady

Instructor | Building - 18
Email: blawson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3452

Levinson, Michael

Electrical Systems Program Director | Building - 9
Email: mlevinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3471

Lewis, Amanda

| Building - 02
Email: alewis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3549

Library, Circulation Desk

| Building - 4
Email: library@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3327

Locklear, Jolena

CCP Advisor | Building - 14
Phone: (910) 272-3692

Locklear, Rudy

BLET/CJ Director | Building - 11
Email: rudlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3480

Locklear, Kimberly

Early Childhood Instructor | Building - 8
Email: kilocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3440

Locklear, Kenny

EMS Coordinator | Building - 17
Email: kelocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3404

Locklear, Bobby

Welding Program Director | Building - 1
Email: blocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3474

Locklear, Phyllis

STEM success coach | Building - 13
Email: phlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3451

Locklear, Carla

Data Entry Clerk | Building - 13
Email: clocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3338

Locklear, Lester

Program Director | Building - 14
Email: llocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3430

Locklear, Patricia

Director of Admissions | Building - 13
Email: plocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3356

Locklear, Ronnie

AVP Student Services | Building - 13
Email: rlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3347

Locklear, Victoria

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: vlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3385

Locklear, Christy

Health Occupations Coordinator | Building - 18
Email: chlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3609

Lofton, Sherry

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: slofton@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3360

Long, Dustin

VP Information Systems/Chief Information Officer | Building - 13
Email: dulong@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3560

Lopes, Zilma

Financial Aid Director | Building - 13
Email: zlopes@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3662

Love, Owen

Lead Barber Instructor/ Program Coordinator | Building - ComTech
Email: olove@robeson.edu
Phone: 3487

Lowery, LaRonda

Assistant Vice-President University Transfer & Health Science Programs | Building - 5
Email: lalowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3305

Lowery, Valissa

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: vlowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3530

Lowry, Rebekah

Director of Foundation & Development | Building - 2
Email: relowry@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3235
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information