Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "L"

Lamb, Angela

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: alamb@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3365

Lambert, Kelsey

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: klambert@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3491

Lamm, V Scott

Dean, University Transfer & Health Sciences | Building - 14
Email: vlamm@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3517

Levinson, Michael

Electrical Systems Program Discipline Lead | Building - 9
Email: mlevinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3471

Lewis, Amanda

| Building - 02
Email: alewis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3549

Library, Circulation Desk

| Building - 4
Email: library@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3327

Locklear, Victoria

Nurse Aide Instructor | Building - 17
Email: vlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3385

Locklear, Joshua

Director of NC Works customized training and workforce development | Building - 18
Email: jolocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3680

Locklear, Julie

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: jlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3630

Dr. Locklear, Kathy W.

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: katlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3402

Locklear, Carla

Accounts Payable Specialist | Building - 3
Email: clocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3612

Locklear, Latosha

Executive Assistant | Building - 18
Email: lalocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3670

Locklear, Scottie

Program Director Business Technology | Building - 14
Email: sclocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3387

Locklear, Christy

Sr Director Continuing Education & Workforce Development | Building - 18
Email: chlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3609

Locklear, Kimberly

Early Childhood Instructor | Building - 8
Email: kilocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3440

Locklear, Kenny

Assistant Vice President of Facilities, Maintenance, and Contractual Services | Building - 5
Email: kelocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3404

Locklear, Patricia

Director | Building - AS Thomas Center
Email: plocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3611

Lofton, Sherry

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: slofton@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3360

Long, Dustin

VP Information Systems/Chief Information Officer | Building - 14
Email: dulong@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3560

Lopes, Zilma

Financial Aid Director | Building - 13
Email: zlopes@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3662

Lovette, Donna

Nursing Faculty | Building - 18
Email: dlovette@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3496

Lowery, LaRonda

Assistant Vice-President, Instructional Services | Building - 14
Email: lalowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3305

Lowery, Valissa

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: vlowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3530

Lowry, Lena

FAPSS coordinator | Building - 4
Email: llowry@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3459

Lucas, Chris

instructor | Building - 18
Email: clucas@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3316
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information