Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "L"

Lamb, Angela

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: alamb@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3365

Lambert, Tela

Financial Aid Specialist | Building - 13
Email: tlambert@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3337

Lamm, Scott Victor

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: vlamm@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3458

Levinson, Michael

Electrical Systems Program Director | Building - 9
Email: mlevinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3471

Library, Circulation Desk

| Building - 4
Email: library@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3327

Locklear, Bobby

Welding Program Director | Building - 1
Email: blocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3474

Locklear, Carla

Data Entry Clerk | Building - 13
Email: clocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3338

Locklear, Lester

Program Director | Building - 14
Email: llocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3430

Locklear, Patricia

Director of Admissions | Building - 13
Email: plocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3356

Locklear, Ronnie

AVP Student Services | Building - 13
Email: rlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3347

Locklear, Victoria

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: vlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3385

Locklear, William

Assistant VP | Building - 5
Email: wlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3304

Locklear, Linsie

Culinary Instructor | Building - 14
Email: lilocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3432

Locklear, Irma

CCP Advisor | Building - 13
Email: ilocklear@robeson.edu
Phone:

Locklear, Kenny

EMS Coordinator | Building - 17
Email: kelocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3404

Locklear, Elena

Admissions Specialist | Building - 13
Email: elocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3357

Locklear, Jolena

CCP Advisor | Building - 14
Phone: (910) 272-3692

Lofton, Sherry

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: slofton@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3360

Long, Dustin

Chief Information Officer | Building - 13
Email: dulong@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3560

Love, Owen

Lead Barber Instructor/ Program Coordinator | Building - ComTech
Email: olove@robeson.edu
Phone: 3487

Lowery, Jennifer

Director for Occupational Extension/Community Services | Building - 18
Email: jlowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3609

Lowery, LaRonda

Program Director - Mathematics | Building - 7
Email: lalowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3383

Lowery, Valissa

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: vlowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3530

Lowry, Debbie

Instructor | Building - 8
Email: dlowry@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3443

Lowry, Rebekah

Director | Building - 2
Email: relowry@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3235
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information