Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "L"

Lamb, Angela

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: alamb@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3365

Lambert, Kelsey

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: klambert@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3491

Lamm, V Scott

Dean, University Transfer & Health Sciences | Building - 14
Email: vlamm@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3517

Lawson, Brady

Instructor | Building - 18
Email: blawson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3452

Levinson, Michael

Electrical Systems Program Director | Building - 9
Email: mlevinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3471

Lewis, Amanda

| Building - 02
Email: alewis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3549

Library, Circulation Desk

| Building - 4
Email: library@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3327

Locklear, Rudy

BLET/CJ Director | Building - 11
Email: rudlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3480

Locklear, Patsy

HR Specialist | Building - 2
Email: palocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3428

Locklear, Kimberly

Early Childhood Instructor | Building - 8
Email: kilocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3440

Locklear, Scottie

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: sclocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3387

Locklear, Kenny

Director of Emergency Services Education | Building - 19
Email: kelocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3404

Locklear, Bobby

Welding Program Director | Building - 1
Email: bolocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3474

Locklear, Carla

Data Entry Clerk | Building - 13
Email: clocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3338

Locklear, Patricia

Director of Admissions | Building - 13
Email: plocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3356

Locklear, Ronnie

AVP Student Services | Building - 13
Email: rlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3347

Locklear, Victoria

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: vlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3385

Locklear, Megan

FAPSS/STEM coordinator | Building - 14
Email: melocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3459

Locklear, Christy

Health Occupations Coordinator | Building - 18
Email: chlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3609

Lofton, Sherry

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: slofton@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3360

Long, Dustin

VP Information Systems/Chief Information Officer | Building - 14
Email: dulong@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3560

Lopes, Zilma

Financial Aid Director | Building - 13
Email: zlopes@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3662

Dr. Lowery, Elmore

Dean of Public Services & Applied Technologies | Building - 14
Email: elowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3303

Lowery, LaRonda

Assistant Vice-President, Instructional Services | Building - 14
Email: lalowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3305

Lowery, Valissa

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: vlowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3530
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information