Due to forecasts of inclement weather, Robeson Community College will be closed to the public Friday, January, 21, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022 with classes moving to remote learning. Students should check their Moodle and college email accounts for instructions from faculty regarding classes and assignments.

Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and news outlets for updates. 

 

Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "L"

Lamb, Angela

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: alamb@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3365

Lamm, V Scott

Dean, University Transfer & Health Sciences | Building - 14
Email: vlamm@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3517

Lawson, Brady

Instructor | Building - 18
Email: blawson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3452

Levinson, Michael

Electrical Systems Program Director | Building - 9
Email: mlevinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3471

Lewis, Amanda

| Building - 02
Email: alewis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3549

Library, Circulation Desk

| Building - 4
Email: library@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3327

Locklear, Jolena

CCP Advisor | Building - 14
Phone: (910) 272-3692

Locklear, Rudy

BLET/CJ Director | Building - 11
Email: rudlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3480

Locklear, Kimberly

Early Childhood Instructor | Building - 8
Email: kilocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3440

Locklear, Scottie

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: sclocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3387

Locklear, Kenny

EMS Coordinator | Building - 17
Email: kelocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3404

Locklear, Bobby

Welding Program Director | Building - 1
Email: bolocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3474

Locklear, Phyllis

STEM success coach | Building - 13
Email: phlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3451

Locklear, Carla

Data Entry Clerk | Building - 13
Email: clocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3338

Locklear, Lester

Program Director | Building - 14
Email: llocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3430

Locklear, Patricia

Director of Admissions | Building - 13
Email: plocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3356

Locklear, Ronnie

AVP Student Services | Building - 13
Email: rlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3347

Locklear, Victoria

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: vlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3385

Locklear, Christy

Health Occupations Coordinator | Building - 18
Email: chlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3609

Lofton, Sherry

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: slofton@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3360

Long, Dustin

VP Information Systems/Chief Information Officer | Building - 13
Email: dulong@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3560

Lopes, Zilma

Financial Aid Director | Building - 13
Email: zlopes@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3662

Lowery, LaRonda

Assistant Vice-President, Instructional Services | Building - 14
Email: lalowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3305

Lowery, Valissa

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: vlowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3530
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information