Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "H"

Hall, Angelena

Admissions Specialist | Building - 13
Email: anhall@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3358

Hardwick, Wendy

Performance, Accountability & Division Data Management Coordinator | Building - 3
Email: whardwick@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3606

Harris, Phoebe

Program Director | Building - 8
Email: pharris@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3448

Hedgpeth, Marie

Practical Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: mhedgpeth@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3403

Helpdesk, IT

PC Technician | Building - 14
Email: rwhicker@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3566

Hester, Whitney

Clinical Coordinator | Building - 17
Email: whester@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3475

Hinson, Lee

Director, Law Enforcement Continuing Education | Building - 18
Email: whinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3691

Hinson, Joey

Instructor | Building - 1
Email: jhinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3388

Humphrey, Mike

NC DPS Training Coordinator | Building - 18
Email: mhumphrey@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3613

Hunt, Steven

Vice President of Workforce Development and Continuing Education | Building - 18
Email: shunt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3600

Hunt, Lisa

Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs | Building - 14
Email: lihunt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3501

Hunt, Kevin

Assistant Director of Admissions | Building - 13
Email: kehunt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3357

Hunt, Percell

Help Desk Technician | Building - 14
Email: phunt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3594
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information