Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "H"

Hall, Angelena

Admissions Specialist | Building - 13
Email: anhall@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3358

Hardwick, Wendy

Asst. BS Assessment/Retention Specialist | Building - 3
Email: whardwick@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3606

Harris, Phoebe

Instructor | Building - 8
Email: pharris@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3448

Harris, Audra

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: aharris@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3454

Hedgpeth, Marie

Practical Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: mhedgpeth@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3403

Hester, Whitney

Clinical Coordinator | Building - 17
Email: whester@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3475

Hester, Melba

Secretary | Building - 11
Email: mhester@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3651

Hinson, Joey

Instructor | Building - 1
Email: jhinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3388

Humphrey, Mike

NC DPS Training Coordinator | Building - 11
Email: mhumphrey@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3652

Hunt, Steven

VP | Building - 18
Email: shunt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3600

Hunt, Lisa

Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs | Building - 14
Email: lihunt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3501
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information