Due to forecasts of inclement weather, Robeson Community College will be closed to the public Friday, January, 21, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022 with classes moving to remote learning. Students should check their Moodle and college email accounts for instructions from faculty regarding classes and assignments.

Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and news outlets for updates. 

 

Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "H"

Hall, Angelena

Admissions Specialist | Building - 13
Email: anhall@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3358

Hardin, Adam

Major Gift Officer | Building - 2
Email: ahardin@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3497

Hardwick, Wendy

Performance, Accountability & Division Data Management Coordinator | Building - 3
Email: whardwick@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3606

Harris, Phoebe

Program Director | Building - 8
Email: pharris@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3448

Hedgpeth, Marie

Practical Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: mhedgpeth@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3403

Helpdesk, IT

PC Technician | Building - 14
Email: rwhicker@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3566

Hemric, Cheryl

PIO | Building - 2
Email: chemric@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3241

Hester, Whitney

Clinical Coordinator | Building - 17
Email: whester@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3475

Heustess, Kelli

Respiratory Therapy Program Director | Building - 17
Email: kheustess@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3400

Hinson, Lee

Director, Law Enforcement Continuing Education | Building - 18
Email: whinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3691

Hinson, Joey

Instructor | Building - 1
Email: jhinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3388

Humphrey, Mike

NC DPS Training Coordinator | Building - 18
Email: mhumphrey@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3613

Hunt, Lisa

Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs | Building - 14
Email: lihunt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3501

Hunt, Jessie

FA Specialist | Building - 13
Email: jehunt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3352

Hunt, Kevin

Assistant Director of Admissions | Building - 13
Email: kehunt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3357

Hunt, Percell

Help Desk Technician | Building - 14
Email: phunt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3594
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information