Due to forecasts of inclement weather, Robeson Community College will be closed to the public Friday, January, 21, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022 with classes moving to remote learning. Students should check their Moodle and college email accounts for instructions from faculty regarding classes and assignments.

Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and news outlets for updates. 

 

Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "G"

Garcia, Yahaira

Admissions Specalist | Building - 13
Email: ygarcia@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3336

Gaughan, Justin

Help Desk Technician | Building - 14
Email: jgaughan@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3464

Gavasci, David

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: dgavasci@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3391

George, Tami

Vice President | Building - 2
Email: tgeorge@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3541

Gerald, Cherie

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: cgerald@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3401

Graham, Vonda

Director Of Academic Success | Building - 14
Email: vgraham@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3405
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information