Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "G"

Gable, Katherine M.

Sign Language Interpreter | Building - 13
Email: kgable@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3354

Ganous, David

| Building - 12
Email: dganous@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3470

Gavasci, David

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: dgavasci@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3391

George, Tami B.

Vice President | Building - 2
Email: tgeorge@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3541

Godwin, Melanie

CCR Secretary | Building - 3
Email: mgodwin@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3607

Dr. Gold, Kimberly

President | Building - 2
Email: kgold@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3230

Graham, Vonda

Director Of Academic Success | Building - 14
Email: vgraham@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3405
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information