Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "G"

Ganous, David

Director, Industrial Systems | Building - 12
Email: dganous@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3470

Gaughan, Justin

Help Desk Technician | Building - 14
Email: jgaughan@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3464

Gavasci, David

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: dgavasci@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3391

George, Tami

Vice President | Building - 2
Email: tgeorge@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3541

Gerald, Cherie

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: cgerald@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3401

Graham, Vonda

Director Of Academic Success | Building - 14
Email: vgraham@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3405
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information