Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "C"

Campbell, Ramah

Director, NCWorks Customized Training | Building - 18
Email: rcampbell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3632

Carmical, Kathryn

Professional Development Coach: CLASS/My Teaching Partner | Building - 8
Email: kcarmical@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3444

Carr, Sally

Director of Human Resources | Building - 2
Email: scarr@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3537

Chavis, Melinda

Qualified Assistant | Building - 11
Email: mchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3650

Chavis, Angela

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: anchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3603

Dr. Chavis, Vanessa

Program Director/Mathematics | Building - 7
Email: vchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3494

Clark, Patricia

Director of Security/Title IX | Building - 5
Email: pclark@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3505

Coleman, Johnny

Basic Law Enforcement Training Coordinator | Building - 11
Email: jcoleman@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3651

Coleman, Raetta

Program Director - Surgical Technology | Building - 17
Email: rcoleman@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3660

Collins, Kristin

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: krcollins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3406

Collins, Jamie

Director, Maintenance | Building - 5
Email: jcollins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3500

Cook, Julee

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: jcook@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3381

Cummings, Carol

Executive Assistant, Foundation Office | Building - 2
Email: ccummings@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3236
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information