Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "C"

Carmical, Beth

Director | Building - 13
Email: bcarmical@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3343

Carmical, Kathryn

Professional Development Coach: CLASS/My Teaching Partner | Building - 8
Email: kcarmical@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3444

Carr, Sally

Payroll Specialist | Building - 2
Email: scarr@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3537

Chavis, Elaine

Learners to Leaders Program Director | Building - 14
Phone: (910) 272-3524

Chavis, Melinda

Qualified Assistant | Building - 11
Email: mchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3650

Chavis, Susan

Financial Aid Specialist | Building - 13
Email: schavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3661

Chavis, Tammy

ABE, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: tchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3665

Dr. Chavis, Vanessa

Instructor | Building - 7
Email: vchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3494

Clark, Patricia

Director of Security/Title IX | Building - 5
Email: pclark@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3505

Coleman, Johnny

Law Enforcement Training Coordinator | Building - 11
Email: jcoleman@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3652

Coleman, Raetta

Program Director - Surgical Technology | Building - 17
Email: rcoleman@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3660

Collins, Jamie

Director, NCWorks Customized Training | Building - 18
Email: jcollins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3632

Cummings, Nikitah

Help Desk Manager | Building - 13
Email: wcummings@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3566
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information