Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "C"

Campbell, Ramah

Dean, Public Service and Applied Technology | Building - 18
Email: rcampbell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3632

Carmical, Kathryn

Professional Development Coach: CLASS/My Teaching Partner | Building - 8
Email: kcarmical@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3444

Carr, Sally

Grants and Special Projects Accountant | Building - 2
Email: scarr@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3535

Chavis, Tiffany

Admissions Specialist | Building - 14
Email: tichavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3358

Chavis, Angela

Health Occupations Director | Building - 18
Email: anchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3319

Dr. Chavis, Vanessa

Program Director/Mathematics | Building - 7
Email: vchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3494

Chavis, Melinda

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: mchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3604

Clark, Patricia

EMS Instructor | Building - 19
Email: pclark@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3407

Clark, Robert

Instructor | Building - 18
Email: rclark@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3623

Coleman, Raetta

Program Director - Surgical Technology | Building - 17
Email: rcoleman@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3660

Collins, Kristin

Clinical Coordinator - Surgical Technology | Building - 17
Email: krcollins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3406

Collins, Kaitlyn

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: kcollins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3603

ComTech, Front Office

front desk | Building - COMtech
Phone: (910) 272-3482

Conner, Christopher

Math Instructor | Building - 5
Email: cconner@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3373

Criswell, Lynn

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Instruction & Support Services | Building - 2
Email: lcriswell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3301

Cummings, Christian

Service Desk Analyst | Building - 14
Email: chcummings@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3349

Cummings, Amanda

FAPSS coordinator | Building - 4
Email: acummings@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3454
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information