Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "B"

Barton, Susan

Asst. BS Assessment/Retention Specialist | Building - 3
Email: sbarton@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3615

Baxley, Julie

Health science, Work force Development Coordinator | Building - 18
Email: jbaxley@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3671

Biggs, Mickey

Department Chair/School-Programs Director/Instructor | Building - 11
Email: mbiggs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3480

Blue, Robin

Secretary | Building - 5
Email: rblue@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3302

Ms. Boger, Bernice

Part Time Cosmetology Instructor | Building - 3
Email: bboger@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3424

Boone, Sybil

Executive Assistant | Building - 2
Email: sboone@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3301

Bozeman, Tammy

Secretary | Building - F/R C
Email: tbozeman@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3330

Branch, Regina

Executive Assistant To The President | Building - 2
Email: rbranch@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3231

Brewer, Melinda

Admissions Support | Building - 13
Email: mbrewer@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3331

Brisson, Jim

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: jbrisson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3318

Britt, Melissa

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: mbritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3410

Britt, Saralene

Business Services Clerk | Building - 2
Email: sbritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3453

Brooks, Debra

Assistant | Building - 18
Email: dbrooks@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3604

Brown, Jennifer

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: jbrown@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3376

Bruce, Debbie

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: dbruce@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3630

Bryant, Timothy

HVAC Program Director | Building - 9
Email: tbryant@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3473

Bukowy, Joy

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: jbukowy@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3451

Burgwyn, Cyd

PC Technician | Building - 13
Email: cburgwyn@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3566
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information