Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "B"

Barton, Susan

Asst. BS Assessment/Retention Specialist | Building - 3
Email: sbarton@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3615

Baxley, Julie

Director Human Resource Development/Workforce Solutions | Building - 18
Email: jbbaxley@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3671

Baxter, Patrice

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: pbaxter@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3690

Bennett, John

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: jbennett@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3383

Blue, Robin

Secretary | Building - 5
Email: rblue@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3302

Ms. Boger, Bernice

Part Time Cosmetology Instructor | Building - 3
Email: bboger@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3424

Brayboy, Tammy

ABE, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: tbrayboy@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3666

Brewer, Melinda

Data Entry Clerk | Building - 13
Email: mbrewer@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3331

Brisson, Jim

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: jbrisson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3318

Britt, Saralene

Business Services Clerk | Building - 2
Email: sbritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3453

Britt, Melissa

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: mbritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3410

Broadwell, Loretta

Administrative Assistant | Building - 17
Email: lbroadwell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3407

Brown, Jennifer

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: jbrown@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3376

Bruce, Debbie

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: dbruce@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3630

Bryant, Timothy

HVAC Program Director | Building - 9
Email: tbryant@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3473

Burgwyn, Cyd

PC Technician | Building - 14
Email: cburgwyn@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3461

Burnette, Stephanie

Secretary | Building - ESTG
Phone: (910) 272-3330

Byrd, Thomas

EMS Clinical Coordinator | Building - 17
Email: tbyrd@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3408
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information