Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "B"

Baker, Connie

Barbering Instructor | Building - COMtech
Phone: (910) 272-3487

Ballard, Braxton

CDL instructor | Building - 18
Email: bballard@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3661

Baxley, Julie

Director Human Resource Development/Workforce Solutions | Building - 18
Email: jbbaxley@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3671

Bennett, John

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: jbennett@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3383

Blue, Robin

Instruction Support Specialist | Building - 14
Email: rblue@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3302

Dr. Bowen, Kenneth

Director of Institutional Planning & Research/SACSCOC Liaison | Building - 14
Email: kbowen@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3493

Brayboy, Tammy

ABE, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: tbrayboy@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3666

Brewer, Melinda

Data Entry Clerk | Building - 13
Email: mbrewer@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3331

Brisson, Jim

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: jbrisson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3318

Britt, Alyssa

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: abritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3401

Britt, Saralene

Business Services Clerk | Building - 2
Email: sbritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3453

Britt, Melissa

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: mbritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3410

Brown, Jennifer

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: jbrown@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3376

Bruce, Debbie

Director of Small Business Center | Building - 18
Email: dbruce@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3631

Bryant, Timothy

HVAC Program Director | Building - 9
Email: tbryant@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3473

Bullard, Zachary

Academic Advisor | Building - 14
Email: zbullard@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3523

Burgwyn, Cyd

Helpdesk Technician | Building - 14
Email: cburgwyn@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3461

Burnette, Stephanie

Secretary | Building - ESTG
Phone: (910) 272-3330

Byrd, Thomas

EMS Clinical Coordinator | Building - 17
Email: tbyrd@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3408
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information