Due to forecasts of inclement weather, Robeson Community College will be closed to the public Friday, January, 21, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022 with classes moving to remote learning. Students should check their Moodle and college email accounts for instructions from faculty regarding classes and assignments.

Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and news outlets for updates. 

 

Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "B"

Baker, Connie

Barbering Instructor | Building - COMtech
Phone: (910) 272-3487

Barton, Susan

Asst. BS Assessment/Retention Specialist | Building - 3
Email: sbarton@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3615

Baxley, Julie

Director Human Resource Development/Workforce Solutions | Building - 18
Email: jbbaxley@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3671

Bennett, John

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: jbennett@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3383

Blue, Robin

Instruction Support Specialist | Building - 14
Email: rblue@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3302

Boger, Bernice

Part Time Cosmetology Instructor | Building - 3
Email: bboger@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3424

Brayboy, Tammy

ABE, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: tbrayboy@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3666

Brewer, Melinda

Data Entry Clerk | Building - 13
Email: mbrewer@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3331

Brisson, Jim

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: jbrisson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3318

Britt, Saralene

Business Services Clerk | Building - 2
Email: sbritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3453

Britt, Melissa

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: mbritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3410

Broadwell, Loretta

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: lbroadwell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3603

Brown, Jennifer

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: jbrown@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3376

Bruce, Debbie

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: dbruce@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3630

Bryant, Timothy

HVAC Program Director | Building - 9
Email: tbryant@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3473

Bullard, Zachary

Academic Advisor | Building - 14
Email: zbullard@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3523

Bullard, Jessica

Director of Foundation & Development | Building - 2
Email: jbullard@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3235

Burgwyn, Cyd

Helpdesk Technician | Building - 14
Email: cburgwyn@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3461

Burnette, Stephanie

Secretary | Building - ESTG
Phone: (910) 272-3330

Byrd, Thomas

EMS Clinical Coordinator | Building - 17
Email: tbyrd@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3408
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information