Robeson Community College

Directory: Mathematics

Antwi, Mary

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: mantwi@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3370

Bennett, John

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: jbennett@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3383

Brown, Jennifer

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: jbrown@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3376

Dr. Chavis, Vanessa

Program Director/Mathematics | Building - 7
Email: vchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3494

Deese, Carla

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: cdeese@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3382

Gavasci, David

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: dgavasci@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3391

Kilgore, Courtney

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: ckilgore@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3626

Montesanti, Darlene

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: dmontesanti@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3392

Office, Vacant

| Building - 7
Email: email@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3383

Pait, Audrey

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: apait@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3373
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information