Due to forecasts of inclement weather, Robeson Community College will be closed to the public Friday, January, 21, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022 with classes moving to remote learning. Students should check their Moodle and college email accounts for instructions from faculty regarding classes and assignments.

Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and news outlets for updates. 

 

Robeson Community College

Directory: Mathematics

Antwi, Mary

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: mantwi@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3370

Bennett, John

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: jbennett@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3383

Brown, Jennifer

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: jbrown@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3376

Dr. Chavis, Vanessa

Program Director/Mathematics | Building - 7
Email: vchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3494

Deese, Carla

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: cdeese@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3382

Gavasci, David

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: dgavasci@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3391

Kilgore, Courtney

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: ckilgore@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3626

Montesanti, Darlene

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: dmontesanti@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3392

Office, Vacant

| Building - 7
Email: email@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3383

Pait, Audrey

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: apait@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3373
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information