Robeson Community College

Directory: Information Technology

Burgwyn, Cyd

Helpdesk Technician | Building - 14
Email: cburgwyn@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3461

Edwards, Jonathan

Network Administrator | Building - 14
Email: jedwards@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3467

Gaughan, Justin

Help Desk Technician | Building - 14
Email: jgaughan@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3464

Helpdesk, IT

PC Technician | Building - 14
Email: rwhicker@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3566

Hunt, Percell

Help Desk Technician | Building - 14
Email: phunt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3594

Long, Dustin

VP Information Systems/Chief Information Officer | Building - 14
Email: dulong@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3560

Miller, Derek

Director of Information Technology | Building - 14
Email: dmiller@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3468

Stubbs, William

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: wstubbs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3495

Whicker, Eric

Network Technician | Building - 14
Email: rwhicker@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3466
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information