Robeson Community College

Directory: Industrial Technology

Atkinson, Samuel

Instructor | Building - 12
Email: satkinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3472

Bryant, Timothy

HVAC Program Director | Building - 9
Email: tbryant@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3473

Levinson, Michael

Electrical Systems Program Director | Building - 9
Email: mlevinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3471

Locklear, Bobby

Welding Program Director | Building - 1
Email: bolocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3474

McKnight, Matthew

Instructor | Building - 9
Email: mmcknight@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3477

Nation, Joseph

Instructor | Building - 9
Email: jnation@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3645

Worriax, Heath

Instructor | Building - 12
Email: hworriax@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3469
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information