Robeson Community College

Directory: Industrial Technology

Brayboy, Robbie

Instructor | Building - 9
Email: rbrayboy@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3645

Bryant, Timothy

Director of Industrial Technologies | Building - 9
Email: tbryant@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3473

Levinson, Michael

Electrical Systems Program Discipline Lead | Building - 9
Email: mlevinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3471

McKnight, Matthew

Instructor | Building - 9
Email: mmcknight@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3477

Smith, Roscoe

Instructor | Building - 9
Email: rosmith@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3304

Thomas, James

Welding Program Discipline Lead | Building - 1
Email: jthomas@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3474

Worriax, Heath

Mechatronics Discipline Lead | Building - 12
Email: hworriax@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3469
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information