Due to forecasts of inclement weather, Robeson Community College will be closed to the public Friday, January, 21, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022 with classes moving to remote learning. Students should check their Moodle and college email accounts for instructions from faculty regarding classes and assignments.

Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and news outlets for updates. 

 

Robeson Community College

Directory: Emergency Medical Science

Broadwell, Loretta

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: lbroadwell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3603

Byrd, Thomas

EMS Clinical Coordinator | Building - 17
Email: tbyrd@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3408

Freeman, Eric

Director of Emergency Services Education | Building - 18
Email: efreeman@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3316

Lawson, Brady

Instructor | Building - 18
Email: blawson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3452

Locklear, Kenny

EMS Coordinator | Building - 17
Email: kelocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3404

Locklear, Christy

Health Occupations Coordinator | Building - 18
Email: chlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3609

Parks, Erica

EMS Coordinator / Instructor | Building - 17
Email: eparks@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3406

Reception, EMS

| Building - 17
Phone: (910) 272-3439

Reception, EMS

| Building - 17
Phone: (910) 272-3407

Sampson, Barbara

EMS Compliance Officer | Building - 17
Email: bsampson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3371
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information