Robeson Community College

Directory: Emergency Medical Science

Broadwell, Loretta

Administrative Assistant | Building - 17
Email: lbroadwell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3407

Byrd, Thomas

EMS Clinical Coordinator | Building - 17
Email: tbyrd@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3408

Freeman, Eric

Director of Emergency Services Education | Building - 17
Email: efreeman@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3316

Lawson, Brady

Instructor | Building - 18
Email: blawson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3452

Locklear, Kenny

EMS Coordinator | Building - 17
Email: kelocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3404

Locklear, Christy

Health Occupations Coordinator | Building - 18
Email: chlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3609

Parks, Erica

EMS Coordinator / Instructor | Building - 17
Email: eparks@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3406

Sampson, Barbara

EMS Compliance Officer | Building - 17
Email: bsampson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3371
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information