Robeson Community College

Directory: College and Career Readiness

Brayboy, Tammy

ABE, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: tbrayboy@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3666

Davis, Lynn

LEIS, Testing Specialist | Building - 3
Email: ldavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3614

Hardwick, Wendy

Performance, Accountability & Division Data Management Coordinator | Building - 3
Email: whardwick@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3606

Jackson, Terry

Facilitator at Comtech | Building - 3
Email: tjackson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3484

McRae, Margo

Instructor | Building - Lumberton Correctional Institution
Email: mmcrae@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Mitchell, James

Education Coordinator | Building - 3
Email: jmitchell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3608

Rodriguez, Briana

ESL, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: bjordan@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3617

Tinling, Erol

Instructor | Building - Lumberton Correctional Institution
Email: etinling@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Williams, Banessa

ABET, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: bwilliams@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3610
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information