Due to forecasts of inclement weather, Robeson Community College will be closed to the public Friday, January, 21, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022 with classes moving to remote learning. Students should check their Moodle and college email accounts for instructions from faculty regarding classes and assignments.

Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and news outlets for updates. 

 

Robeson Community College

Directory: College and Career Readiness

Barton, Susan

Asst. BS Assessment/Retention Specialist | Building - 3
Email: sbarton@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3615

Brayboy, Tammy

ABE, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: tbrayboy@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3666

Davis, Lynn

LEIS, Testing Specialist | Building - 3
Email: ldavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3614

Hardwick, Wendy

Performance, Accountability & Division Data Management Coordinator | Building - 3
Email: whardwick@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3606

Jackson, Terry

Transition Coordinator | Building - 3
Email: tjackson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3611

McRae, Margo

Instructor | Building - Lumberton Correctional Institution
Email: mmcrae@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Mitchell, James

Education Coordinator | Building - 3
Email: jmitchell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3608

Rodriguez, Briana

ESL, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: bjordan@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3617

Small, Kaitlyn

CCR Secretary | Building - 3
Email: ksmall@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3607

Tinling, Erol

Instructor | Building - Lumberton Correctional Institution
Email: etinling@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Williams, Banessa

ABET, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: bwilliams@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3610
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information