Robeson Community College

Directory: College and Career Readiness

Barton, Susan

Asst. BS Assessment/Retention Specialist | Building - 3
Email: sbarton@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3615

Chavis, Tammy

ABE, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: tchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3665

Davis, Lynn

LEIS, Testing Specialist | Building - 3
Email: ldavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3614

Godwin, Melanie

CCR Secretary | Building - 3
Email: mgodwin@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3607

Hardwick, Wendy

Asst. BS Assessment/Retention Specialist | Building - 3
Email: whardwick@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3606

Jackson, Terry

Transition Coordinator | Building - 3
Email: tjackson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3611

McRae, Margo

Instructor | Building - Lumberton Correctional Institution
Email: mmcrae@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Mitchell, James

Education Coordinator | Building - 3
Email: jmitchell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3608

Peterkin, Rocky

Assistant Vice President | Building - 3
Email: rpeterkin@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3605

Richardson, Christopher

Instructor | Building - Lumberton Correctional Institution
Email: crichardson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Roberson, Artando

Adult High school & High School Equivalency, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: aroberson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3666

Rodriguez, Briana

ESL, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: bjordan@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3617

Tinling, Erol

Instructor | Building - Lumberton Correctional Institution
Email: etinling@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Williams, Banessa

ABET, Lead Instructor | Building - 12
Email: bwilliams@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3618
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information