Robeson Community College

Directory: Business Technologies

Allen, Loretta

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: lallen@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3450

Bukowy, Joy C.

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: jbukowy@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3451

Harris, Audra

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: aharris@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3454

Jacobs, Michael

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: mjacobs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3455

Lamm, Scott Victor

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: vlamm@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3458

Lowery, Valissa

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: vlowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3530

Oxendine, Clifton

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: coxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3452

Pate, George

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: gpate@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3456

Stanley, Sherita

Secretary | Building - Bldg14 - Morning/Bldg8 - Afternoon
Email: sstanley@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3459

Watson, Carolyn

Chair | Building - 14
Email: cwatson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3457
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information