Robeson Community College

Directory: Business Technologies

Allen, Loretta

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: lallen@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3450

Jacobs, Michael

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: mjacobs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3455

Locklear, Scottie

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: sclocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3387

Lowery, Valissa

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: vlowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3530

Pate, George

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: gpate@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3456

Watson, Carolyn

Accounting Chair | Building - 14
Email: cwatson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3457
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information