Robeson Community College

Directory: Business Services

Britt, Saralene

Business Services Clerk | Building - 2
Email: sbritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3453

Carr, Sally

Payroll Specialist | Building - 2
Email: scarr@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3537

George, Tami B.

Vice President | Building - 2
Email: tgeorge@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3541

Jackson, Ibreta

Grants Accountant | Building - 2
Email: ijackson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3535

Musselwhite, Christy

Purchasing Specialist | Building - 2
Email: cmusselwhite@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3533

Navarrete, Lettie

Accountant | Building - 2
Email: lnavarrete@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3552

Singletary, Vanessa

Accountant | Building - 2
Email: vsingletary@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3538

Waananen, Lisa

Accounts Receivable Specialist | Building - 2
Email: lwaananen@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3548

Watkins, Rebecca

Executive Assistant to VP of Business Services | Building - 2
Email: rwatkins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3536

Wiggins, Estelle

Accounts Payable Clerk | Building - 2
Email: ewiggins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3534
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information