Robeson Community College

Directory: Business Services

Britt, Saralene

Business Services Clerk | Building - 2
Email: sbritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3453

George, Tami

Vice President | Building - 2
Email: tgeorge@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3541

Ivey, Connie

Accounts Receivable Specialist | Building - 2
Email: civey@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3548

Jackson, Ibreta

Grants Accountant | Building - 2
Email: ijackson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3535

Navarrete, Lettie

Accountant | Building - 2
Email: lnavarrete@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3552

Oxendine, Jennifer

Payroll Specialist | Building - 2
Email: jeoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3531

Singletary, Vanessa

Accountant | Building - 2
Email: vsingletary@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3538

Straub, Annette

Accounts Receivable Specialist | Building - 2
Email: cstraub@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3548

Watkins, Rebecca

Executive Assistant to VP of Business Services | Building - 2
Email: rwatkins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3536

Wilkins, Jamie

Purchasing Specialist | Building - 2
Email: jwilkins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3533
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information