Robeson Community College

Directory: Admissions

Brewer, Melinda

Admissions Support | Building - 13
Email: mbrewer@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3331

Hall, Angelena

Admissions Specialist | Building - 13
Email: anhall@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3358

Jones, Jordan

NC Works Advisor | Building - 14
Email: jojones@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3348

Locklear, Patricia

Director of Admissions | Building - 13
Email: plocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3356

Locklear, Irma

CCP Advisor | Building - 13
Email: ilocklear@robeson.edu
Phone:

Locklear, Elena

Admissions Specialist | Building - 13
Email: elocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3357

Locklear, Jolena

CCP Advisor | Building - 14
Phone: (910) 272-3692

Martin, Sherry

Secretary | Building - 13
Email: smartin@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3336
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information