Robeson Community College

Academic Honors

The following Robeson Community College students have been named to the President’s Scholar’s List and received Academic Scholar status for the Fall 2019 semester: President’s Scholar’s List Brooks Adams, Manar Ahmed, Miguel Alvarado, Sally Bennett, Anthony Bethea, Sadashia Bissett, Brittiany Blackmon, Ashley Blanks, Cheyenne Brayboy, Ethan Bullard, Julia Bunnell, Martin Catalan-Mendoza, Sabrina Colson, Jessica Cooper, […]