Robeson Community College

RCC Foundation Board of Directors

 

 

The RCC Foundation Board of Directors have a genuine interest in the college and are willing to assist in fulfilling the purposes and objectives of Robeson Community College Foundation. The direct management of the Foundation is maintained by its Board of Directors, composed of business and professional leaders from the community and representatives of the College’s administration staff and Board of Trustees. RCC’s President, as well as members of the Robeson Community College Board of Trustees, serves as permanent Board members.

 

2018-2019 RCC Foundation Board of Directors

 

Not pictured: 

Kathy Edge- (kedge_88@yahoo.com)

Jayne Huggins- Retired Educator (jhuggins124@nc.rr.com)

Treasurer Tamara Kemp- Collins & Kemp, PLLC (tamara@ckpllc.com)

Bruce Mullis- Finance Director at Housing Authority City of Lumberton (bmullis@hacl014.com)

Lucy Simmons- Retired Educator (simmonsbarker@gmail.com)

Sherwood Southerland, Jr- Two Hawk Employment (sherwood.southerland@twohawk.net)

Wesley Washington- Washington’s Men Store (wwashington007@gmail.com)