Robeson Community College

President’s Scholars spring 2018

To be eligible for the President’s Scholars list students must be full-time and enrolled in a two year associate degree program or a one year diploma program and have earned a grade point average of 4.0 for the semester.

The following students earned the distinction of President’s Scholar at Robeson Community College for the spring 2018 semester:

Manar Ahmed

Jimmy Bell

Halee Berry

Nicholas Bryant

Latasha Campbell

Shakellea Cassidy

Kelsey Chavis

Brandon Cook

William Dial Jr

Mia Evans

Brittany Freeman

Jamie Hardin

Katelyn Hester

Taylor Jacobs

Anna Locklear

Phoenix Locklear

Kayla McNeill

Charles Monroe

Brandy Nguyen

Lily Nguyen

Mikayah Oxendine

Antonio Pano-Flores

Marissa Paschall

Ashley Pittman

Ronice Reid

Kacey Reitz

Humberto Sanchez Heredia

Michael Seifert

Robert Shane

Patrick Stephenson

Daniel Varnum

Robert Villanueva

Bailey Williamson

Corey Wilson

Aaron Woods

Sierra Wright