Robeson Community College

Spring 2016 President’s Scholars announced

The following students qualified for the President’s Scholars list at Robeson Community College for the spring 2016 semester. To be eligible for the President’s Scholars list students must be full-time and enrolled in a two year associate degree program or a one year diploma program and have earned a grade point average of 4.0 for the semester.


Jacob Atkinson

Timothy Chavis

Tammy Cox

Brittany Edwards

James Edwards

Lataffney Edwards

Ariana Farrington

Jeffrey Gallagher

Brenda Hernandez

Kaitlyn Hunt

Kenneth Jackson

Alisha Lawson

Nikki Locklear

Traci Locklear

Naimah Najeeullah

Jennifer Overstreet

Nicolas Oxendine

Tracy Oxendine

William Prutzman

Melissa Quintero Segura

Sugey Ruiz Bolaina

Christina Tyner