Robeson Community College

National Technical Honor Society induction April 2017

Robeson Community College’s chapter of the National Technical Honor Society inducted the following new members on April 11, 2017:

Rachel Bowser

Ciera Chavis

DeShayla Harrell

Brenda Hernandez

Skyler Hunt

April Jacobs

Leah Mayers

Jennifer Overstreet

Mickea Randle

Linda Rawls

Heather Smiling

Matthew Steeno

Sandy Stewart

Amanda Tencati

Anita Watts

Leslie Zellers

For pictures of this event, visit our Facebook page at