Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "J"

Jackson, Ibreta

Grants Accountant | Building - 2
Email: ijackson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3535

Jackson, Terry

Facilitator at Comtech | Building - 3
Email: tjackson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3484

Jacobs, Courtney

Executive Assistant To The President | Building - 2
Email: cjacobs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3231

Jacobs, Kim

Secretary | Building - 13
Email: kjacobs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3353

Jacobs, Michael

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: mjacobs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3455

Jacques, Paula

Program Director - English | Building - 4
Email: pajacques@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3375

Jacques, Patrick

Program Director - Industrial Systems/Apprenticeship Coordinator | Building - 14
Email: pjacques@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3304
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information