Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "J"

Jackson, Ibreta

Grants Accountant | Building - 2
Email: ijackson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3535

Jackson, Terry

Transition Coordinator | Building - 3
Email: tjackson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3611

Jacobs, Kim

Secretary | Building - 13
Email: kjacobs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3353

Jacobs, Michael

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: mjacobs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3455

Johnson, Cassandra

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: cjohnson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3379

Johnson, Ivy

Instructor | Building - 7
Email: ijohnson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3492
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information