Due to forecasts of inclement weather, Robeson Community College will be closed to the public Friday, January, 21, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022 with classes moving to remote learning. Students should check their Moodle and college email accounts for instructions from faculty regarding classes and assignments.

Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and news outlets for updates. 

 

Robeson Community College

Directory. Letter "J"

Jackson, Ibreta

Grants Accountant | Building - 2
Email: ijackson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3535

Jackson, Terry

Transition Coordinator | Building - 3
Email: tjackson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3611

Jacobs, Courtney

Executive Assistant To The President | Building - 2
Email: cjacobs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3231

Jacobs, Kim

Secretary | Building - 13
Email: kjacobs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3353

Jacobs, Michael

Instructor | Building - 14
Email: mjacobs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3455

Jacques, Paula

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: pajacques@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3375

Jacques, Patrick

Dean, Public Service and Applied Tech | Building - 14
Email: pjacques@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3304

Johnson, Ivy

Instructor | Building - 7
Email: ijohnson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3492
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information