Faculty-UT

English, Humanities, and Social Science Department

The faculty are available to assist you with your academic needs while at Robeson Community College. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us an email.

Faculty Name Office Phone Email

Crystal Edmonds, Program Director English 

415 (910)272-3362 cedmonds@robeson.edu
Wendy Fields  414 (910)272-3363 wfields@robeson.edu
Joey Hinson 434B (910)272-3383 jhinson@robeson.edu
Ivy Johnson 420 (910)272-3492 ijohnson@robeson.edu
Angela Lamb 412 (910)272-3365 alamb@robeson.edu
Sherry Lofton  418 (910)272-3360 slofton@robeson.edu
Daniela Newland 417 (910)272-3394 dnewland@robeson.edu
Roy Raby  434A (910)272-3390 rraby@robeson.edu
Toni Sacry  1714A (910)272-3375 tsacry@robeson.edu
Deidra Sutton  420 (910)272-3361 dsutton@robeson.edu
Gaylyn Eddy, Program Director Humanities & Social Science  417 (910)272-3700 geddy@robeson.edu
Dennis Watts  413 (910)272-3369 dwatts@robeson.edu

 

Math and Science Department 

The faculty are available to assist you with your academic needs while at Robeson Community College. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us an email.

Faculty Name Office Phone Email

Steven Singletary, Science Program Director

503 (910)272-3370 ssingletary@robeson.edu
Jennifer Brown 501H (910)272-3376 jbrown@robeson.edu
Vanessa Chavis 707 (910)272-3494 vchavis@robeson.edu
Carla Deese 501P (910)272-3382 cdeese@robeson.edu
David Gavasci 501A (910)272-3391 dgavasci@robeson.edu
Cassandra Johnson 501C (910)272-3379 cjohnson@robeson.edu
Courtney Kilgore 501B (910)272-3626 ckilgore@robeson.edu
LaRonda Lowery, Mathematics Program Director 707 (910)272-3383 lalowery@robeson.edu
Darlene Montesanti 501D (910)272-3392 dmontesanti@robeson.edu
Audrey Pait 707 (910)272-3373 apait@robeson.edu
Krissy Smith 501E (910)272-3386 krsmith@robeson.edu