Robeson Community College

Directory: Workforce Development & Continuing Education

Baxley, Julie

Health science, Work force Development Coordinator | Building - 18
Email: jbaxley@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3671

Brooks, Debra

Assistant | Building - 18
Email: dbrooks@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3604

Bruce, Debbie

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: dbruce@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3630

Hunt, Steven

VP | Building - 18
Email: shunt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3600

Lowery, Jennifer

Director for Occupational Extension/Community Services | Building - 18
Email: jlowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3609

Moore, Bob

Director - Small Business Center | Building - 18
Email: bmoore@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3631

Oxendine, Jo Ann

Director - Industry Services | Building - 18
Email: jaoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3632

Perry, Jane

Executive Assistant | Building - 18
Email: jperry@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3601
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information