Robeson Community College

Directory: Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Baxley, Julie

Health science, Work force Development Coordinator | Building - 18
Email: jbaxley@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3671

Brooks, Debra

Assistant | Building - 18
Email: dbrooks@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3604

Bruce, Debbie

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: dbruce@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3630

Collins, Jamie

Director, NCWorks Customized Training | Building - 18
Email: jcollins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3632

Hunt, Steven

Vice President of Workforce Development and Continuing Education | Building - 18
Email: shunt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3600

Love, Owen

Lead Barber Instructor/ Program Coordinator | Building - ComTech
Email: olove@robeson.edu
Phone: 3487

Lowery, Alora

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: alowery@robeson.edu
Phone: 3603

Lowery, Jennifer

Director for Occupational Extension/Community Services | Building - 18
Email: jlowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3609

McPherson, Jeffery

Horticulture Instructor | Building - Dept. of Corr.
Email: jmcpherson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Moore, Bob

Director - Small Business Center | Building - 18
Email: bmoore@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3631

Perry, Jane

Executive Assistant | Building - 18
Email: jperry@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3601
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information