Robeson Community College

Directory: Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Ballard, Braxton

CDL instructor | Building - 18
Email: bballard@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3661

Baxley, Julie

Director Human Resource Development/Workforce Solutions | Building - 18
Email: jbbaxley@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3671

Bruce, Debbie

Director of Small Business Center | Building - 18
Email: dbruce@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3631

Campbell, Ramah

Director, NCWorks Customized Training | Building - 18
Email: rcampbell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3632

Chavis, Angela

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: anchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3603

Freeman, Eric

Vice President of Workforce Development and Continuing Education | Building - 18
Email: efreeman@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3316

Locklear, Christy

Health Occupations Coordinator | Building - 18
Email: chlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3609

McPherson, Jeffery

Horticulture Instructor | Building - Dept. of Corr.
Email: jmcpherson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Oxendine, Candi

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: canoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3690

Perry, Jane

Executive Assistant | Building - 18
Email: jperry@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3601

Revels, Jessica

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Phone: (910) 272-3604

Sweat, Lionel

Instructor | Building - Lumberton Correctional Institution
Email: lsweat@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Townsend, Natavia

Director-CE Career and College Promise and Work Based Learning | Building - 18
Email: ntownsend@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3447
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information