Due to forecasts of inclement weather, Robeson Community College will be closed to the public Friday, January, 21, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022 with classes moving to remote learning. Students should check their Moodle and college email accounts for instructions from faculty regarding classes and assignments.

Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and news outlets for updates. 

 

Robeson Community College

Directory: Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Baxley, Julie

Director Human Resource Development/Workforce Solutions | Building - 18
Email: jbbaxley@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3671

Bruce, Debbie

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: dbruce@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3630

Campbell, Ramah

Director, NCWorks Customized Training | Building - 18
Email: rcampbell@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3632

Chavis, Angela

Administrative Assistant | Building - 18
Email: anchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3690

Freeman, Eric

Interim Vice President of Workforce Development and Continuing Education | Building - 18
Email: efreeman@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3316

McPherson, Jeffery

Horticulture Instructor | Building - Dept. of Corr.
Email: jmcpherson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574

Moore, Bob

Director - Small Business Center | Building - 18
Email: bmoore@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3631

Perry, Jane

Executive Assistant | Building - 18
Email: jperry@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3601

Sweat, Lionel

Instructor | Building - Lumberton Correctional Institution
Email: lsweat@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 618-5574
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information