Due to forecasts of inclement weather, Robeson Community College will be closed to the public Friday, January, 21, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022 with classes moving to remote learning. Students should check their Moodle and college email accounts for instructions from faculty regarding classes and assignments.

Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and news outlets for updates. 

 

Robeson Community College

Directory: Nursing

Britt, Melissa

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: mbritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3410

Cook, Julee

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: jcook@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3381

Gerald, Cherie

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: cgerald@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3401

Hedgpeth, Marie

Practical Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: mhedgpeth@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3403

Locklear, Victoria

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: vlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3385

McKenzie, Ivory

Nursing Faculty | Building - 17
Email: imckenzie@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3496

Dr. Meekins, Eva

Director | Building - 17
Email: emeekins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3398

Oxendine, Felecia

Administrative Assistant | Building - 17
Email: foxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3395

Oxendine, Terri

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: teoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3317

Oxendine, Carla

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: caoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3396
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information