Robeson Community College

Directory: Nursing

Britt, Alyssa

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: abritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3401

Britt, Melissa

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: mbritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3410

Collins, Kristin

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: krcollins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3406

Cook, Julee

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: jcook@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3381

Hedgpeth, Marie

Practical Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: mhedgpeth@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3403

Lambert, Kelsey

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: klambert@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3491

Locklear, Victoria

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: vlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3385

McKenzie, Ivory

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: imckenzie@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3496

Dr. Meekins, Eva

Director | Building - 17
Email: emeekins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3398

Norris, Lindsey

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: lnorris@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3238

Oxendine, Felecia

Administrative Assistant | Building - 17
Email: foxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3395

Oxendine, Carla

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: caoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3396
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information