Robeson Community College

Directory: Nursing

Britt, Melissa

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: mbritt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3410

Hedgpeth, Marie

Practical Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: mhedgpeth@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3403

Locklear, Victoria

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: vlocklear@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3385

Dr. Meekins, Eva

Director | Building - 17
Email: emeekins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3398

Oxendine, Felecia

Secretary | Building - 17
Email: foxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3395

Oxendine, Terri

Instructor | Building - 17
Email: teoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3317

Oxendine, Carla

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: caoxendine@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3396

Taylor, Kasey

Nursing Instructor | Building - 17
Email: ktaylor@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3402
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information