Robeson Community College

Directory: Math/Science

Brown, Jennifer

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: jbrown@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3376

Dr. Chavis, Vanessa

Instructor | Building - 7
Email: vchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3494

Deese, Carla

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: cdeese@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3382

Gavasci, David

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: dgavasci@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3391

Johnson, Cassandra

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: cjohnson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3379

Kilgore, Courtney

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: ckilgore@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3626

Lowery, LaRonda

Program Director - Mathematics | Building - 7
Email: lalowery@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3383

Montesanti, Darlene

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: dmontesanti@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3392

Pait, Audrey

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: apait@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3373

Singletary, Steven

Program Director - Sciences | Building - 5
Email: ssingletary@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3370

Smith, Krissy

Instructor | Building - 5
Email: krsmith@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3386
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information