Robeson Community College

Directory: IT

Burgwyn, Cyd

PC Technician | Building - 13
Email: cburgwyn@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3566

Cummings, Nikitah

Help Desk Manager | Building - 13
Email: wcummings@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3566

Edwards, Jonathan

Network Administrator | Building - 13
Email: jedwards@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3566

Long, Dustin

Assistant Vice President & Chief Information Officer | Building - 13
Email: dulong@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3560

Miller, Derek

Network Operations Manager | Building - 13
Email: dmiller@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3566

Whicker, Eric

PC Technician | Building - 13
Email: rwhicker@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3566
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information