Robeson Community College

Directory: English/Humanities/Social Sciences

Brisson, Jim

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: jbrisson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3318

Dr. Eddy, Gaylyn

Program Director / Humanities | Building - 4
Email: geddy@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3664

Edmonds, Crystal Q.

Program Director/English | Building - 4
Email: cedmonds@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3362

Fields, Wendy

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: wfields@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3363

Hinson, Joey

Instructor | Building - 1
Email: jhinson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3388

Johnson, Ivy

Instructor | Building - 7
Email: ijohnson@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3492

Lamb, Angela

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: alamb@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3365

Lofton, Sherry

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: slofton@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3360

Newland, Daniela

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: dnewland@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3394

Raby, Roy

Instructor | Building - 1
Email: rraby@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3390

Sacry, Toni

Director of Institutional Effectiveness/SACS Liaison Sociology & Psychology Instructor | Building - 14
Email: tsacry@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3375

Sutton, Deidra

Instructor | Building - 4
Email: dsutton@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3361
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information