Robeson Community College

Directory: Criminal Justice/BLET/Law Enforcement Training

Biggs, Mickey

Department Chair/School-Programs Director/Instructor | Building - 11
Email: mbiggs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3480

Chavis, Melinda

Qualified Assistant | Building - 11
Email: mchavis@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3650

Coleman, Johnny

Law Enforcement Training Coordinator | Building - 11
Email: jcoleman@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3652

Hester, Melba

Secretary | Building - 11
Email: mhester@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3651

Humphrey, Mike

NC DPS Training Coordinator | Building - 11
Email: mhumphrey@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3652

Waheed, Terry

Instructor | Building - 11
Email: twaheed@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3481
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information