Due to forecasts of inclement weather, Robeson Community College will be closed to the public Friday, January, 21, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022 with classes moving to remote learning. Students should check their Moodle and college email accounts for instructions from faculty regarding classes and assignments.

Please continue to monitor our website, social media, and news outlets for updates. 

 

Robeson Community College

Directory: Administration

Dr. Elliott, Patrena

Vice President of Instruction & Student Support Services | Building - 2
Email: pelliott@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3300

Freeman, Eric

Interim Vice President of Workforce Development and Continuing Education | Building - 18
Email: efreeman@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3316

George, Tami

Vice President | Building - 2
Email: tgeorge@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3541

Jacobs, Courtney

Executive Assistant To The President | Building - 2
Email: cjacobs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3231

Musselwhite, Christy

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Instruction & Support Services | Building - 2
Email: cmusselwhite@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3301

Singler, Melissa

President | Building - 2
Email: msingler@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3230
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information