Robeson Community College

Directory: Administration

Boone, Sybil

Executive Assistant | Building - 2
Email: sboone@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3301

Branch, Regina

Executive Assistant To The President | Building - 2
Email: rbranch@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3231

Dr. Elliott, Patrena

Vice President | Building - 2
Email: pelliott@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3300

George, Tami

Vice President | Building - 2
Email: tgeorge@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3541

Dr. Gold, Kimberly

President | Building - 2
Email: kgold@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3230

Hunt, Steven

VP | Building - 18
Email: shunt@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3600

Watkins, Rebecca

Executive Assistant to VP of Business Services | Building - 2
Email: rwatkins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3536
Find Staff Members:
By Department
Last Name Begins With

General Information