Robeson Community College

Directory: Administration

Dr. Elliott, Patrena

Vice President of Instruction & Student Support Services | Building - 2
Email: pelliott@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3300

Freeman, Eric

Vice President of Workforce Development and Continuing Education | Building - 18
Email: efreeman@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3316

George, Tami

Vice President | Building - 2
Email: tgeorge@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3541

Jacobs, Courtney

Executive Assistant To The President | Building - 2
Email: cjacobs@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3231

Long, Dustin

VP Information Systems/Chief Information Officer | Building - 14
Email: dulong@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3560

Musselwhite, Christy

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Instruction & Support Services | Building - 2
Email: cmusselwhite@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3301

Singler, Melissa

President | Building - 2
Email: msingler@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3230

Watkins, Rebecca

Executive Assistant to VP of Business Services | Building - 2
Email: rwatkins@robeson.edu
Phone: (910) 272-3536
[ULWPQSF id=1744]

General Information