WINTER SESSION REGISTRATION IS OPEN NOW!  CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Robeson Community College

Information Technology Faculty

Located in Building 14, the faculty and staff of the Business Technologies Department are available to assist you with your academic needs while at Robeson Community College. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us an email.

Faculty Name Office Phone Email
Carolyn Watson – Chair 1439A (910)272-3457 cwatson@robeson.edu
Loretta Allen 1441A (910)272-3450 lallen@robeson.edu
Michael Jacobs 1437A (910)272-3455 mjacobs@robeson.edu
Victor Scott Lamm 1424B (910)272-3458 vlamm@robeson.edu
Valissa Lowery 1443A (910)272-3430 vlowery@robeson.edu
George Pate 1423B (910)272-3456 gpate@robeson.edu
Ian Smeigh 1434A (910)272-3387 ismeigh@robeson.edu