Robeson Community College

Information Technology Faculty

Located in Building 14, the faculty and staff of the Business Technologies Department are available to assist you with your academic needs while at Robeson Community College. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us an email.

Faculty Name Office Phone Email
Carolyn Watson – Chair 1439A (910)272-3457
Loretta Allen 1441A (910)272-3450
Michael Jacobs 1437A (910)272-3455
Victor Scott Lamm 1424B (910)272-3458
Valissa Lowery 1443A (910)272-3430
George Pate 1423B (910)272-3456
Ian Smeigh 1434A (910)272-3387