Robeson Community College

Barber Program Graduates March 2017

The following students completed Robeson Community College’s Barbering program and were recognized at a graduation ceremony held in the BB&T room in the Charles V. Chrestman Workforce Development Center on the main campus:

Jessica A. Bell

Deangelo A. Bethea

James R. Britt

Robert D. Chavis

Quentin M. Dean

Darius I. Denson

Antonio R. Jacobs

Eric T. Jones

Andrew T. Meadows

Tina S. Meekins

Michael D. Ross

Neil J. Sweatt

Roland W. Thorpe

Steven W. Woods

For photos of this ceremony, visit 

Continuing Education for Career Development


Jennifer Lowery (910) 272-3609

Debra Brooks (910) 272-3604.


Other Classes