Associate Degree Nursing Faculty

Located in Building 17, the faculty and staff of the Nursing Department are available to assist you with your academic needs while at Robeson Community College. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us an email.

Faculty Name Office Phone Email

Dr. Eva Meekins – Program Director

1703B (910)272-3398 emeekins@robeson.edu
Missi Britt 1709B (910)272-3410 mbritt@robeson.edu
Julee Cook 1708B (910)272-3402 jcook@robeson.edu
Victoria Locklear 1712B (910)272-3385 vlocklear@robeson.edu
Barbara Martin 1713B (910)272-3396 bmartin@robeson.edu
Brett Walters 1716B (910)272-3317
Felecia Oxendine – Secretary 1701B (910)272-3395 foxendine@robeson.edu