Robeson Community College

Admissions Staff

Located in Building 13, the Admissions Office Staff are available to assist you with your enrollment process at Robeson Community College. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us an email.

Name Office Phone Email

Ronnie Locklear, Director of Enrollment Services & Admissions

1301 (910)272-3347

rlocklear@robeson.edu

Patricia Locklear, Recruiter 1301 (910)272-3356 plocklear@robeson.edu
Andrew Collier, Admissions Specialist 1301 (910)272-3340 acollier@robeson.edu
Angelena Hall, Admissions Specialist 1301 (910)272-3358 anhall@robeson.edu
Sherry Martin, Admissions Specialist 1301 (910)272-3336 smartin@robeson.edu
Melinda Brewer, Data Clerk 1301 (910)272-3331 mbrewer@robeson.edu
Phyllis Locklear, Admissions Support 1301 phlocklear@robeson.edu