Robeson Community College

Admissions Staff

Located in Building 13, the Admissions Office Staff are available to assist you with your enrollment process at Robeson Community College. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us an email.

Name Office Phone Email

Patricia Locklear, Director of Admissions & Enrollment Services

1301 (910)272-3356

plocklear@robeson.edu

Angelena Hall, Admissions Specialist 1301 (910)272-3358 anhall@robeson.edu
Sherry Martin, Admissions Specialist 1301 (910)272-3336 smartin@robeson.edu
Melinda Brewer, Data Entry Clerk 1301 (910)272-3331 mbrewer@robeson.edu
Phyllis Locklear, Admissions Support 1301 (910)272-3342 phlocklear@robeson.edu
Denise Galang, Admissions Support 1301 (910)272-3342
Irma Locklear, CCP Advisor 1304

(910)272-3319

ilocklear@robeson.edu
Stephanie McNeill, CCP Advisor 1304

(910)272-3380

smcneill@robeson.edu