RCC Foundation Home

Featured and Upcoming Events

About Scholarships

Ways To Give

The Importance of Foundation Scholarships

Alumni Association

31st Annual Clifford Bullard Memorial Golf Tournament

Student Ambassador Program

Foundation Program and Well Being Funds

RCC Foundation Board of Directors


Foundation Staff


About RCC

RCC Foundation Board of Directors

The RCC Foundation Board of Directors have a genuine interest in the college and are willing to assist in fulfilling the purposes and objectives of Robeson Community College Foundation. The direct management of the Foundation is maintained by its Board of Directors, composed of business and professional leaders from the community and representatives of the College’s administration staff and Board of Trustees. RCC’s President, as well as members of the Robeson Community College Board of Trustees, serves as permanent Board members.


2014-2015 RCC Foundation Board of Directors

Chair Lucy Simmons-Retired Educator

Chair-Elect Harvey  Godwin, Jr.-Two Hawk Employment Services

Treasurer Dr. J.C. Humphrey-Retired Associate Superintendent

Joe Butler-Southeastern Health

Crystal Collins-Lumbee Guaranty Bank

Danny Cook-Cook Insurance Services

Eddy Covil-BB&T

Michelle Cox-Southeastern Health

Sammy Cox-Sammy Cox Auto Sales & RCC Trustee

Dr. Gust D. Davis, Jr.-Sunset Ranch Organics/Tupac Amaru Shakur Foundation

Mickey Gregory-Lumberton Visitor’s Bureau

Dr. Pamela Hilbert-RCC President

Dr. Bob Hollingsworth-Red Springs Family Medical Center

Tamara Kemp-Collins Kemp & Patterson, PLLC

Vicki Locklear-Robeson County Registrar of Deeds

Donna Lowry-Caring Touch Home Health Care

Dr. Mac Montilus-Lumberton Internal Medicine Group

Bruce Mullis-Select Bank & Trust

Sally Powers-S&P Tobacco Marketing

Evelyn Price-Retired Business Owner

George Regan-RCC Trustee

Mark Reif-Mountaire Farms, Inc.

Johnny Robertson-John’s Fuel Service

Arnold  West-Village Station & Arnold’s

Dawn Whitley-Campbell Soup Supply Company

Mary Winfree-The Staffing Alliance