Criminal Justice Technology Faculty

Located in Building 14, the faculty and staff of the Business Technologies Department are available to assist you with your academic needs while at Robeson Community College. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us an email.

Faculty Name Office Phone Email

Carolyn Watson-Chair

1439A (910)272-3457 cwatson@robeson.edu
Loretta Allen 1441A (910)272-3450 lallen@robeson.edu
Joy Bukowy 1438A (910)272-3451 jbukowy@robeson.edu
Audra Harris 1422B (910)272-3454 aharris@robeson.edu
Connie Ivey 1440A (910)272-3449 civey@robeson.edu
Michael Jacobs 1437A (910)272-3455 mjacobs@robeson.edu
Scott Lamm 1424B (910)272-3387 vlamm@robeson.edu
Valissa Lowery 1443A (910)272-3453 vlowery@robeson.edu
Clifton Oxendine 1425A (910)272-3452 coxendine@robeson.edu
George Pate 1423B (910)272-3456 gpate@robeson.edu
Rodney Williamson 1425B (910)272-3387 rwilliamson@robeson.edu
Sherita Stanley 1442A (910)272-3459 sstanley@robeson.edu