General Information


Adult Basic Skills


Contact College & Career Readiness Staff

Located in Building 3, the staff of the College & Career Readiness Department are available to assist you with your academic needs while at Robeson Community College. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us an email.

 

Peterkin, Rocky

 

 

 

Assistant Vice President

Email: rpeterkin@robeson.edu

Phone: (910) 272-3605

 

Jones, Terry

 

 

 

Interim Secretary

Email: tjones@robeson.edu

Phone: (910) 272-3607

 

Barton, Susan

 

 

 

 

Assistant Assessment Retention Specialist

Email: sbarton@robeson.edu

Phone: (910) 272-3615

 

 

Hardwick, Wendy

 

 

 

 

Assistant Assessment Retention Specialist

Email: whardwick@robeson.edu

Phone: (910) 272-3606

 

 

Jackson, Terry

 

 

 

 

Transition Coordinator

Email: tjackson@robeson.edu

Phone: (910) 272-3611

 

 

Mitchell, James Erick

 

 

 

 

Educational Coordinator

Email: jmitchell@robeson.edu

Phone: (910) 272-3608

 

 

Davis, Lynn

 

 

 

Assessment Retention Specialist

Chief HSE Examiner

Email: ldavis@robeson.edu

Phone: (910) 272-3614

 

Summers, Merle

 

 

 

 

Work Experience Advisor

Email: msummers@robeson.edu

Phone: (910) 272-3646