INFORMATION SESSION DATES
Fall 2015
September 24, 2015
November 19, 2015
Spring 2016
February 17, 2016
March 17, 2016
Summer 2016
June 9, 2016
All Information Sessions will be held in Building 17 Health Sciences Room 1726A at 3 p.m.


Health Sciences


Associate Degree Nursing Faculty

Located in Building 14, the faculty and staff of the Business Technologies Department are available to assist you with your academic needs while at Robeson Community College. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us an email.

Faculty Name Office Phone Email

Eva Meekins – Program Director

1703B (910)272-3398 emeekins@robeson.edu
Missi Britt 1709B (910)272-3410 mbritt@robeson.edu
Julee Cook 1708B (910)272-3402 jcook@robeson.edu
Victoria Locklear 1712B (910)272-3385 vlocklear@robeson.edu
Barbara Martin 1713B (910)272-3396 bmartin@robeson.edu
Kelly Moran 1714B (910)272-3401 kmoran@robeson.edu
Rose Strickland 1716B (910)272-3317 estrickland@robeson.edu
Felecia Oxendine – Secretary 1701B (910)272-3395 foxendine@robeson.edu